UCHOOPS Boys Teams

Union Couny consists of 11 high schools which are divided between 3 conferences. The 4A Southern Carolina Conference includes Porter Ridge, Sun Valley, Weddington, Marvin Ridge and Cuthbertson. The 2A/3A Rocky River has, Monroe, Piedmont, Parkwood, Forest Hills, and C.A.T.A. Union Academy is the lone Union Co. representative in the 1A Yadkin Valley.

2025 ©Union County Hoops